ADF 2016

PILOBOLUS

Thursday, June 16 at 7:00pm
Friday, June 17 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18 at 7:00pm
Family Matinee-Saturday, June 18 at 1:00pm

An Evening with Savion Glover and Jack DeJohnette

Monday, June 20 at 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 21 at 8:00pm

Kate Weare Company

Tuesday, June 21 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 22 at 8:00pm
Thursday, June 23 at 8:00pm

Stephen Petronio Company

Friday, June 24 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 25 at 7:00pm
Children’s Saturday Matinee at 1:00pm

5 by 5

Tuesday, June 28 at 8:00 pm
Wednesdat, June 29 at 8:00pm
Thursday, June 30 at 8:00pm

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company

Friday, July 1 at 8:00pm
Saturday, July 2 at 7:00pm

John Jasperse Projects

Tuesday, July 5 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 6 at 8:00pm
Thursday, July 7 at 8:00pm

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Friday, July 8 at 8:00pm
Saturday, July 9 at 7:00pm
Children’s Saturday Matinee at 1:00pm

Lar Lubovitch Dance Company

Monday, July 11 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12 at 8:00pm

Provincial Dances Theatre

Thursday, July 14 at 8:00pm
Friday July 15 at 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16 at 7:00pm

RIOULT Dance NY

Monday, July 18 at 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 19 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 20 at 8:00pm

Company Wang Ramirez

Friday, July 22 at 8:00pm
Saturday, July 23 at 7:00pm
Children’s Saturday Matinee at 1:00pm

Footprints

Monday, July 25 at 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 26 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 27 at 8:00pm

Paul Taylor Dance Company

Friday, July 29 at 8:00pm
Saturday, July 30 at 7:00pm