International Choreographers Residency Concert

FREE and open to the public!

ADF presents works from 10 talented choreographers selected from around the world to participate in this year’s International Choreographers Residency Program:
Wen-lin Wang (Taiwan)
Aleksanders Baldiskins (Latvia)
Taisia Muratore (Italy)
Dajana Voß (Germany)
Joaquín Collado (Spain)
Elvira Pervova (Russia)
Davy Yon (Cambodia)
Hong Sam Pham (Vietnam)
Padung Jumpan (Thailand)
Mohammad Hariyanto (Indonesia)

About This Event

Durham School of the Arts, Weaver Auditorium

July 15, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm